Summer Consultations

My schedule changes June 1st. Class offerings and times for consultations shift. If you want a reading with Eleggua, I have nothing sooner than June 6, 2017, and I am booking for the following times:

6:00 AM

8:00 AM

10:00 AM

1:00 PM

3:00 PM

5:00 PM

Unfortunately, once June gets here I might be booked through October 31. More or less, that’s how it has worked for two years. Please don’t wait until June to make an appointment in June. It might not be feasible.

Email BStuartAcevedo@gmail.com to make your appointment, please. And thank you.

One thought on “Summer Consultations

  1. Update: All days in June are booked except for Tuesday, and right now those times are available each day. I have NOTHING Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, or Thursday, and during the summer there will be absolutely no consultations on weekends. July and August are halfway full already; however, I am not booking for those two months now. June is what I have open. Thank you so much!

Comments are closed.