Monday Night Advanced Odu Lectures

In four weeks, both Monday night classes begin a study of Obara. For sixteen weeks, we dig into the sacred containers, examining their contents in depth. I have 3 seats left in the 4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST class, and three seats in the 6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST class. The cost is $400.00 for new students. Please email me: bstuartacevedo@gmail.com to register or be added to the OneNote class-information notebook. Thank you.

Advertisements