Online Consultations

Many are asking about the possibility of having an online consultation with me. These are done using gotomeeting.com. While you can call in for your reading using your smart phone, I will be online in a room generated by the service. This allows me to have my hands free to work the diloggún, and it allows me to generate a recording of your session for your personal archival needs. The cost/derecho of this service is $50.00, and is expected at the time you book your appointment. If I need to cancel an appointment due to emergency circumstances, I will rebook with you as soon as possible. If you need to cancel due to emergency circumstances, I will rebook with you as soon as possible; however, you are only given one chance to rebook before your appointment is lost for good. A no-call/no-show for your consultation results in the total loss of your appointment. In all circumstances, no refund is offered or given; appointments, once made, must be kept or lost. Consultations are done during the following hours, no exceptions made:

Sunday: 9:00 AM to Noon, Eastern Standard Time.

Monday: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM, Eastern Standard Time.

Tuesday: 12:00 Noon to 2:00 PM, Eastern Standard Time.

Wednesday: 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM, Eastern Standard Time.

Thursday: 9:30 AM to Noon or 3:00 PM, Eastern Standard Time.

No more than two appointments are made each day. It is rare that I have an appointment open the week you contact me; rarer, still, that I have one the same day. Normally appointments have to be booked at least two weeks in advance. Please know that if these days and times DO NOT WORK FOR YOU – I’m not the reader for you. I realize those with a gift have a responsibility to use that gift; however, those with a gift also need rest, sleep, and recreational time. I do manage a full course-load during the week and I do have family and friends of my own with whom I need to spend time.

Keeping these days and times in mind, if you’d like to make an appointment, please contact me through Facebook or at bstuartmyers@gmail.com. Thank you so much.

